Fox Hollow Bed & Breakfast
545 Mary Road
Bozeman, MT, 59718, USA
406-624-9545 or 406-582-8440

福克斯空心

  • Your Arrival at Fox Hollow

入住是下午3时至6时

  • front door

正常入住时间在我们的床和早餐是下午3至6。但是,您的客房可能较早,尤其是如果它是不租的前一天晚上。如果你在下午3点前博兹曼地区抵达,随时给我们打电话..如果你的房间,下午3点前,欢迎您到它成为可用。如果没有,你仍然欢迎来在客厅放松或放宽对我们的前廊,或在草坪的椅子。我们也可以为当地观光或连午饭了一些建议。如果因任何原因,你会发现,你无法到达,下午6时,重要的是,您致电406-624-9545我们。特别安排,可能需要为你的迟到。我们不接受深夜到达。如果你做一个提前入住特别安排,请致电如果您计划改变体贴。我们重新安排我们下午的时间表,以满足您的早日到来。

停车

  • Motorcycle Parking

福克斯空心停车场的道路方便。福克斯空心的客人大多局限于交通。铺就的地段位于旁边的招待所。有足够的空间较大的车辆或拖车的车辆掉头。摩托车停车位置也非常好。一个软管比伯和水桶为那些希望波兰那些哈雷

退房是上午11时

  • front porch

不时,我们收到逾期的请求检查,并根据我们的时间表和占用,我们尽量满足,最好的,我们可以这样的请求。作为一个小型的B&B,我们有一个有限的的家政人员,并与新抵达的客人,只是其他客人刚刚离开后几个小时,我们并不总是能够遵守。不过,IIF你有一个延迟退房的具体需要,请让我们知道。如果你不离开博兹曼区,直到当天晚些时候,我们可能需要您检查您的客房,而其余的B&B放松IIN客厅或前甲板。

深夜到达提前离开

  • jims plane

由于博兹曼的位置,许多航空公司有深夜到达后,晚上10点。我们欣然接受这些深夜检查插件。我们只要求你直接与我们联系,以安排检查。相反,这些深夜航空公司来港定居人士,通常指的是清晨出发。虽然我们不为我们的美味早餐,我们确保你有营养的水果,酸奶和新鲜自制的糕点你离开之前,或与你一起用餐的形式。

存款及取消政策

存款政策

一晚的房间票价含税存款需要两晚或更少。总票价(含税)的50%的存款是3晚或以上的要求。所有结余充分的,在办理登机手续。在14天抵达的预订必须在预订时全额支付。

取消政策

当取消14天或更长时间提前到来:
退还存款减去25美元的取消费用。

当在14天或更短的时间内取消提前到来:客人负责晚上,我们无法转售另一位客人。退款或支付的存款之上addidtional收费计算客人的原定出发日期后,相应的一天。

由于我们只有5间客房租一个小型的B&B,我们必须要求客人负责支付与确认的预订保留所有晚。变更或取消需要14天通知客人要释放这种责任。这包括但不限于个人和家庭的疾病,意外事故,而且还包括未能获得空中或地面交通,旅馆,无论失败的原因。但是,如果取消,请提前抵达日期不少于14天,退还保证金仍可能作出,但只有当我们能够成功地销售预留室(S),另一位客人。在所有情况下取消,将收取25元的处理费由于这些原因,旅程取消保险是强烈建议,可在网上或大多数旅行社。请记住,我们作出承诺,向你和你正在向我们的。

每房间多个房间预订和非连续的夜晚保留的行政事业性收费25元。
商业客户 - 有一个24小时为单一业务的客户,保留一室周日至周四晚上的取消政策。免收25元的加工费。
通过旅行社或网上(比这福克斯空心网站除外)的预订必须通过网上服务或旅行社被取消。

福克斯空心是一个禁烟的床和早餐

  • No Smoking

福克斯空心内不允许吸烟 。吸烟的需要,这些感觉可能这样做以外。

蜡烛和烧香:
由于我们的保险法规和所有客人的安全,以及防止独特的气味,在客房,我们感到遗憾,我们不能容许客人燃烧火焰蜡烛或任何形式的香。

你应该知道的重要信息

  • Ornament
  • 福克斯空心是适当的为10岁及以上的儿童
  • 价格如有变更,
  • 房价的基础上单人/双人
  • 额外客人的收费是每人20元
  • 价格不包括7%的住宿税
  • 节假日和特殊事件的特殊利率可申请
  • 主要的信用卡,个人支票和现金接受
  • 我们不能接受宠物

限制饮食和过敏

  • peach crepes

如果您有任何限制饮食,你想我们了解,只是给我们一个电话或发送电子邮件。提前通知,我们将尽一切我们所能满足您的饮食要求。

背景

  • 蒙大拿州的床和早餐协会 - 检查及核准
  • 旅店主理的国际专业协会
  • 检查,批准和高度评价,由一个主要的旅游俱乐部
  • 蒙大拿州的床和早餐协会董事局成员

Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast
545 Mary Road
Bozeman, Montana, 59718, USA
406-624-9545 + 406-582-8440

Welcome to Fox Hollow

  • Your Arrival at Fox Hollow

Check- In is 3 to 6 pm

  • front door

Normal check-in time at our Bed and Breakfast is between 3 and 6 PM. However, your guestroom may be available earlier, especially if it was not rented the night before. If you arrive in the Bozeman area before 3 PM, feel free to give us a call.. Should your room become available before 3 PM, you are welcome to it. If not, you are still welcome to come in and relax in the living room or relax on our front porch or in a lawn chair. We can also make some recommendations for local sightseeing or even lunch. If, for any reason, you find that you cannot arrive by 6 PM, it is important that you call us at 406-624-9545. Special arrangements may be needed for your late arrival. We do accept late night arrivals. If you do make special arrangements for an early check-in, please be considerate by calling if your plans change. We arrange our afternoon schedule to accommodate your early arrival.

  • wifi

Parking

  • Motorcycle Parking

The Fox Hollow parking lot has end of the road convenience. Traffic is mostly limited to Fox Hollow guests. The paved lot is located next to the guest house. There is plenty of room for larger vehicles or vehicles with trailers to turn around. The location is also excellent for motorcycle parking. A hose bibb and buckets are available for those of you who wish to polish up those Harleys

Check-Out is 11 am

  • front porch

From time to time we receive requests for late check-outs, and based upon our schedule and occupancy we try to accommodate such requests as best we can. As a small B&B we have a limited housekeeping staff, and with new guests arriving just a few hours after other guests have just departed, we are not always able to comply. However, if you have a specific need for a late check-out, please let us know. If you will not be leaving the Bozeman area until later in the day, we may need to have you check out of your guestroom, while remaining at the B&B to relax in the living room or front deck.

Late Night Arrivals & Early Departures

  • jims plane

Due to Bozeman's location, many of the airlines have late night arrivals after 10pm. We readily accept these late night check-ins. We only ask that you contact us directly to arrange for the check-in. Conversely, these late night airline arrivals usually mean there are early morning departures. Though we don't serve our full gourmet breakfast, we do make sure you have nourishment in the form of fruits, yogurt and fresh-made pastries to dine on before you leave or take along with you.

Deposit and Cancellation Policies

Deposit Policy

A deposit of one night's room fare including tax is required for two nights or less. A deposit of 50% of the total fare (including tax) is required for three nights or more. All balances are due in full at check-in. Reservations made within 14 days of arrival must be paid in full at time of reservation.

Cancellation Policy

When cancelling 14 Days or more in advance of Arrival:
Refund of Deposit less a $25 Cancellation Fee.

When cancelling within 14 days or less in advance of arrival: 

Guests are responsible for any night that we are unable to resell to another guest. Refunds or addidtional charges over and above the paid deposit are calculated accordingly on the day following the guest's originally scheduled departure date.

  • As we are a small B&B with only 5  rooms to rent, we must require that guests be responsible for payment of all nights reserved with a confirmed reservation. Changes or cancellations require 14 days notice for the guest to be released of such responsibility. This includes but is not limited to personal and family illnesses, accidents, and also includes failure to obtain air or ground transportation to the inn regardless of the cause of the failure. However, if a cancellation is requested less than 14 days in advance of the arrival date, a refund of deposit may still be made, but ONLY if we are able to successfully sell all our remaining rooms. In all cases of cancellation, a $25 processing fee will be charged. For these reasons, Trip Cancellation Insurance is highly recommended and is available online or from most travel agencies. Please remember, we are making a commitment to you and you are making one to us.

Refund Policy

Any refunds due for which the reservation deposit was made with a cashiers check, certified check, money order or personal check will be processed 30 days after the deposit was received. Deposits secured by a credit card will only be credited to the original credit card used for the deposit.

  • $25 administrative fee is per room on multiple room reservations and non-consecutive night reservations.
  • Business Clients - There is a 24 hour cancellation policy for single business clients reserving one room Sunday through Thursday nights. The $25 processing fee is waived.
  • Reservations booked through a travel agency or online  (other than this Fox Hollow  web site) must be canceled through the on-line service or travel agency.

Fox Hollow is a Non-Smoking Bed and Breakfast

  • No Smoking

Smoking is NOT permitted inside Fox Hollow. Those feeling the need to smoke, may do so outside.

CANDLES & INCENSE BURNING:
Due to our insurance regulations and for the safety of all guests as well as to prevent unique odors from building up in guestrooms, we regret that we cannot permit guests to burn flame candles or incense of any kind.

Important Information You Should Know

  • Ornament
  • Fox Hollow is appropriate for children 10 years of age and over
  • Rates are Subject to Change
  • Rates are based on Single / Double Occupancy
  • Extra Person Charge is $25 per Person
  • Rates do not include 7% Accommodations Tax
  • Special rates for Holidays and Special Events may apply
  • Major credit cards, personal checks and cash accepted
  • We cannot accept pets

Dietary Restrictions and Allergies

  • peach crepes

If you have any dietary restrictions that you would like us to know about, just give us a call or send an email. With advance notice we'll do everything we can to meet your dietary requirements.

Affiliations

  • Montana Bed and Breakfast Association - Inspected and Approved
  • Professional Association of Innkeepers International
  • Inspected, approved and highly rated by a major travel club
  • Member of the Board of Directors of the Montana Bed and Breakfast Association