Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast
545 Mary Road
Bozeman, Montana, MT 59718, USA
+1 406 5828440
  • milliondollar

Zimmerpreis und Informationsaustausch in Steuerfragen

Tageszimmerpreis:
Preise in unserer gesamten Website angezeigt basieren auf zwei Personen pro Zimmer. Der Preis für ein akzeptables älteres Kind oder einer dritten Person in einem Raum (wo erlaubt) ist $ 25 zusätzlich pro Nacht mit einer Doppelbelegung.

STATE Kurtaxe:
Es gibt eine 7% Staats Unterkünfte Steuer auf alle Raummieten 30 Tage oder weniger zugegeben. Ein Bonus, obwohl ... es ist keine Umsatzsteuer in Montana mit Ausnahme einer Kurtaxe in einigen ausgewählten Städten implimented.

Mindestaufenthalt ANFORDERUNGEN:
Eine Nacht Reservierungen werden akzeptiert. Einige Feiertage und besondere Anlässe kann Nacht Mindestanforderungen haben.

Maximale Personenzahl pro Zimmer:
Unsere Zimmer sind so konzipiert, bequem pro Zimmer 2 Gäste unterzubringen. Allerdings beschränkt Unterkünfte für 3 stehen in ausgewählten Zimmern zur Verfügung. Bitte beachten Sie die "Zimmer" für weitere Informationen. Es gibt eine dritte Person Extra nightl Gebühr von $ 25 pro Person.

Kursänderungen:
Preise und Saison Anpassungen können sich jederzeit mit Ausnahme von bestätigten Buchungen zu ändern, für die die entsprechende Anzahlung gemacht worden.

Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast
545 Mary Road
Bozeman, Montana, 59718, USA
406-624-9545 + 406-582-8440
  • milliondollar

Room Rate and Tax Information

DAILY ROOM RATE:
Rates shown throughout our website are based on two people per room. The rate for an acceptable older child or any third person in a room (where permitted) is $25 additional per night with a double occupancy.

STATE ACCOMMODATION TAX:
There is a 7% State Accommodations Tax added to all room rentals of 30 days or less. A bonus though... there is not a sales tax in Montana with the exception of  a Resort Tax implimented in some select cities.

MINIMUM STAY REQUIRMENTS:
One night reservations are accepted. Some holidays and special events may have minimum night requirements.

MAXIMUM OCCUPANTS PER ROOM:
Our guest rooms are designed to comfortably accommodate 2 guests per room. However, limited accommodations for 3 are available in select rooms. Please consult the "Rooms" page for more information. There is a 3rd person extra nightl charge of $20 per person.

RATE CHANGES:
Rates and Seasonal adjustments are subject to change at any time with the exception of confirmed reservations for which the appropriate deposit has been made.