Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast
545 Mary Road
Bozeman, Montana, MT 59718, USA
+1 406 5828440

Votre Fox Hollow propriétaires

  • Mike and Nancy
  • Riley tweeting2

Nancy & Mike...... and Riley T. Bird

Si vous avez lu les commentaires de TripAdvisor , vous avez sans doute vu les nombreuses références à Mike et Nancy. Qui est ce Mike et Nancy? Ils sont vos aubergistes qui possèdent la Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast.

Nancy est une troisième Montanan génération, élevée dans Helena. Mike est du Midwest, la ville de Sterling dans le nord de l'Illinois.

Carrières les a réunis à Denver, Colorado, où Nancy était propriétaire d'une agence de Voyage et Mike a travaillé pour une société d'ingénierie mécanique. Ainsi va l'histoire ... Mike est entré dans l'agence pour réserver un voyage et a une femme. Ça a été tout un voyage depuis.

l'amour de Nancy pour la cuisine et l'hébergement des dîners et leur désir de sortir de la grande ville et la vie de l'entreprise les ont amenés à Bozeman, Montana, village Montana favori de Nancy. Que faire dans une petite communauté de montagne ?? Un lit et petit-déjeuner semblait être un choix naturel. Les petits déjeuners gourmands sont des dîners, juste un peu plus tôt dans la journée.

Maintenant, après 20 ans d'hébergement plus de 20.000 personnes de partout dans le monde, l'amour pour leur entreprise est encore très apparent. Les amitiés qu'ils ont faites au fil des ans sont inestimables.

Tant la participation de Nancy et Mike dans le lit et le petit déjeuner se prolonge en dehors de Fox Hollow. Tous deux ont siégé au Montana Bed and Breakfast Association conseil d'administration cesse au cours des 17 dernières années. Mike administre actuellement le site MTBBA.

Mike et Nancy vous invitons à venir et l'expérience Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast sur votre prochain voyage à Bozeman, Montana.

Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast
545 Mary Road
Bozeman, Montana, MT 59718, United States
+1 406 5828440

Your Fox Hollow Innkeepers

  • Mike and Nancy
  • Riley tweeting2

Nancy & Mike...... and Riley T. Bird

If you've read the TripAdvisor reviews, you undoubtedly have seen the numerous references to Mike and Nancy. Who is this Mike and Nancy? They are your innkeepers who own the Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast.

Nancy is a third generation Montanan, raised in Helena. Mike is from the Midwest, the town of Sterling in northern Illinois.

Careers brought them together in Denver, Colorado where Nancy owned a travel agency and Mike worked for a mechanical engineering firm. So the story goes...Mike went into the agency to book a trip and got a wife. It's been quite a trip since.

Nancy's love for cooking and hosting dinner parties and their desire to get out of the big city and the corporate life brought them to Bozeman, Montana, Nancy's favorite Montana town. What to do in a small mountain community?? A bed and breakfast seemed to be a natural fit. The gourmet breakfasts are dinner parties, just a little bit earlier in the day.

Now, after 20 years of hosting over 20,000 people from all over the world, the love for their business is still really apparent. The friendships they have made over the years are invaluable.

Both Nancy and Mike's involvement in the bed and breakfast extends outside Fox Hollow. Both have served on the Montana Bed and Breakfast Association board of directors continually over the past 17 years. Mike is currently administering the MTBBA website.

Mike and Nancy invite you to come and experience Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast on your next trip to Bozeman, Montana.