Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast
545 Mary Road
Bozeman, Montana, 59718, USA
406-624-9545 or 406-582-8440
  • Bears

Yellowstone National Park Tagesausflug

Auf dem Weg zum Yellowstone National Park, werden Sie durch ein faszinierendes Landschaftsbild reisen, fahren durch die Berge und entlang von Bächen. Yellowstone ist das landesweit erste National Park und hat schon Millionen von Besuchern seit seiner Eröffnung im Jahre 1872. Verbringen Sie einige Zeit hier, und Sie werden verstehen, warum.

Bozeman, um Gallatin Gateway (13 Meilen) - Fahren Sie Richtung Westen auf der Main Street, um vier Ecken und biegen Sie nach Süden auf dem Highway 191. Fahren Sie ca. 6 Meilen und genießen Sie die historische Gallatin Gateway Inn.

Gallatin Gateway zu Big Sky Resort (36 Meilen) - Süd auf 191 Weiter zum Highway 64. Biegen Sie rechts und fahren bis zum Resort. Genießen Sie unglaubliche Ausblicke auf die Rocky Mountains und den Gallatin Reichweite der Spitze Lone Peak.

Big Sky nach West Yellowstone (48 Meilen) - Leiter wieder hinunter Highway 64 und biegen rechts ab auf den Highway 191. Weiter nach Süden auf 191 bis West Yellowstone, eine nette kleine Stadt und einer der Haupteingänge zum Yellowstone National Park zu erreichen.

West Yellowstone nach Gardiner (Meilen je nach Route durch Park) - Sobald Sie Ihren Weg durch den Park, folgen Sie dem Highway 89 nach Gardiner, der Nordeingang des Parks.

Gardiner zu Chico Hot Springs (30 Meilen) - Fahren Sie weiter auf dem Highway 89 durch das Paradise Valley. mit den Ansichten und Gelassenheit, dies ist eine inspirierende Heimat für viele Künstler. Bleiben Sie auf dem Highway 89 und fahren bis Chico Hot Springs, nach Autobahn Anweisungen. Hier haben Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf Emigrant Peak und ein paar entspannende heiße Quellen zum Baden ein in.

Chico Hot Springs nach Livingston (22 Meilen) - auf dem Highway 89 bleiben bis Livingston erreichen. Livingston bietet bis mehrere Museen, Geschäfte und Restaurants zu genießen.

Livingston nach Bozeman (22 Meilen) - Von Livingston, auf der Interstate 90 West und fahren zurück in die Stadt.

Fox Hollow Bed and Breakfast
545 Mary Road
Bozeman, Montana, 59718, USA
406-624-9545 + 406-582-8440
  • Bears

Yellowstone National Park Day Trip

On your way to Yellowstone National Park, you'll travel through some outstanding scenery, driving through the mountains and along streams. Yellowstone is the country's first National Park and has seen millions of visitors since its opening in 1872. Spend some quality time here and you'll understand why.

Bozeman to Gallatin Gateway (13 miles) - Head west on Main Street to Four Corners and turn south on Highway 191. Drive about six miles and enjoy the historic Gallatin Gateway Inn.

Gallatin Gateway to Big Sky Resort (36 miles) - Continue south on 191 to Highway 64. Make a right and head up to the resort. Enjoy incredible views of the Rockies and the Gallatin Range atop Lone Peak.

Big Sky to West Yellowstone (48 miles) - Head back down Highway 64 and turn right onto Highway 191. Continue south on 191 until you reach West Yellowstone, a neat little town and one of the main entrances to Yellowstone National Park.

West Yellowstone to Gardiner (miles vary depending on route through park) - Once you make your way through the park, follow Highway 89 to Gardiner, the north entrance to the park.

Gardiner to Chico Hot Springs (30 miles) - Continue up Highway 89 through the Paradise Valley. With the views and serenity, this is an inspiring home for many artists. Stay on Highway 89 and head to Chico Hot Springs, following highway instructions. Here you'll have great views of Emigrant Peak and some relaxing hot springs to take a dip in.

Chico Hot Springs to Livingston (22 miles) - Stay on Highway 89 until you reach Livingston. Livingston offers up several museums, shops and restaurants to enjoy.

Livingston to Bozeman (22 miles) - From Livingston, get on Interstate 90 west and head back to town.